C&C Oversea Employment Company was set up in 1993(The Labour licence no. is 52594), Our company name, C&C, means Communication and Care which are our objectives.

With our experiences, we are able to master the skills on the fields of communications and caring. Therefore, we are different from the others with only mechanical-operational managing system or those newly open agencies which are lack of experiences. We can provide effective and efficient ways to handle each cases, it may let you feel more comfort and relieve.

With the increasing demand on domestic helpers but the decrease in supply and quality, we have chosen to invest in Indonesia and Cambodia to set up a training center with real case training. On the other hand, according to different needs of employers, maids will be sent to attend different classes for skills enhancement in order to integrate with the employer’s family easily.

In addition, we have also set up training center in The Philippines with local agencies. Staff would be sent there regularly as to assess whether maids are well equipped or not before they arrive Hong Kong.)

1) Languages 2) Housework 3) Chinese Food 4) Caring of Baby
5) Caring of Children 6) Caring of elderly and disabled 7) First Aid 8) Psychological Counseling
9) General Sense 10) Communication Skills


Along with those courses, one or more translation personnel will stay in each of our branches providing translation services of interview and work for employers for free. This is because we believed that a pleasant employer-employee relationship cannot without a good communication.




License No.:
57699

License No.:
08-V/2019-VII

POEA No.:
10285245

小寶海外僱傭公司成立於1993年(勞工牌照編號 : 52594) ,我們的英文名字C & C 的含意是溝通與關懷(Communicate & Care),這也是我們的服務宗旨。

我們有多年累積的經驗,絕對掌握得到溝通與關懷的技巧,有別於一些機械性操作的集團管理系統,或經驗不足的新公司,更能有效地為每個個案進行適當的處理,令您安心又放心。

有見現今僱主對海外女傭的需求越來越大,女傭的數量及質素每況愈下,故此我們不惜工本,於印尼及柬埔寨開設訓練中心,引入真正的港式訓練,更可因應每個家庭不同的需要,加以特選的個別課程,務求女傭更易融入家中。

另外,我們亦與菲律賓及斯里蘭卡的伙伴合作設立訓練中心,並定期派員到當地跟進及挑選優質女傭供僱主選擇。

1) 語言訓練等 2) 日常家居清潔 3) 烹調中國菜 4) 照顧嬰兒
5) 照顧兒童 6) 照顧老人及傷殘 7) 急救 8) 心理輔導
9) 日常小百科 10) 相處之道    


除了關懷及體貼您的再培訓課程外,我們每間分行都長駐一位或以上的翻譯人員,免費為僱主提供面試及工作上的翻譯服務,因為我們相信溝通亦是融洽的僱傭關係中不可或缺的一環。

勞工處牌照號碼:57699

印尼領事館牌照號碼:
08-IV/2018-VII

菲律賓領事館牌照號碼:
10285245